+20 102 999-38-22
for partners and travel agents
+20 103 290-09-95
hotline for tourists

Tour operator Nefer Tours (license number ETAA (Egyptian Travel Agents Association) №733) was founded in 1987, since 2008, is engaged in the reception of tourists from the CIS countries. The company has offices in Cairo, Sharm El Sheikh, Hurghada, Luxor, Aswan and Alexandria.

DMC Nefer Tours welcomes tourists from Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Russia, Armenia, Azerbaijan and Kyrgyzstan. In recent years, the company is in fifth place in the number of tourists received in Sharm El Sheikh, meets more than 100 thousand tourists a year. In such countries as Kazakhstan and Uzbekistan, Nefer Tours is the undisputed market leader and serves more than 70% of the tourist flow coming to Egypt.

The tour operator Nefer Tours has an impressive staff of qualified staff, providing a comfortable stay for every tourist. Modern bus Park and a private cruise ship Royal Terrace provide comfortable transfers comfortable and memorable tours.

Lines of business

  • DMC (destination management company)
Company has contracts with several large transport companies and similar contracts with the largest  excursions suppliers to ensure the highest level of satisfaction for all customers.
  • Incoming

International tour operator Nefer Tours is one of the companies that organize tours for tourists to Egypt. Today the company offers visas, hotels and flights from the the following destinations: Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Kyrgustan, Albania, Russia, Turkey and others.

  • MICE (Meetings, Incentives, Conferences, Exhibitions)

Nefer Tours has great experience in MICE business - more than 100 intarnational & local events. Reliable suppliers and partners help to organize an event of any complexity: from small weddings to international conferences with over 1000 participants.

Experience

Туристическая выставка MITT 2017
Туристическая выставка MITT 2015
Туристическая выставка KITF 2012
Награда EHA
Туристическая выставка KITF 2015

Trust and reliability

The tour operator Nefer Tours works with the world's largest airlines with a modern fleet. Among them are Sunday Airlines, Egypt Air, Turkish Airlines, Air Cairo, Pegasus, Nile Air and others.  In the hotel sector, DMC partners with leading hotel chains, including Marriott, Sheraton, Rixos, Hilton, Four Seasons and others.

In Egypt, the tour operator receives more than 10,000 tourists per month, coming to rest from more than 20 countries. Nefer Tours includes more than 600 hotels (Sharm El Sheikh, Hurghada, Cairo, etc.), reliable new fleet for airport transfers, cruise ships and experienced professional staff.


Ask a question

Prospects of development

Nefer Tours pays special attention to quality control of provided services at all stages. The company monitors each request from receipt until the return of tourists home. Company is constantly developing, and this process involves all of our partners and employees.

+20 102 999-38-22
партнерам и турагентам
+20 103 290-09-95
горячая линия для туристов

Тур оператор Nefer Tours (номер лицензии ETAA (Egyptian Travel Agents Association) №733) был основан в 1987 году, с 2008 года занимается приемом туристов из стран СНГ. Офисы компании находятся в Каире, Шарм эль Шейхе, Хургаде, Луксоре, Асуане и Александрии.

DMC Nefer Tours принимает туристов из Казахстана, Узбекистана, России, Армении, Азербайджана и Киргизии. В последние годы компания находится на пятом месте по количеству принимаемых туристов в Шарм Эль Шейхе, встречает более 100 тысяч туристов в год. В таких странах как Казахстан и Узбекистан Nefer Tours - безусловный лидер рынка и обслуживает более 70% туристического потока, приезжающего в Египет.

Принимающий тур оператор Nefer Tours имеет внушительный штат квалифицированных сотрудников, обеспечивающих комфортный отдых каждому туристу. Современный автобусный парк и собственный круизный теплоход Royal Terrace позволяют обеспечить комфортные трансферы и запоминающиеся комфортные экскурсии.

Направления деятельности компании

ДМС (наземное обслуживание туристов)

Компания имеет контракты с крупными транспортными компаниями и аналогичные контракты с крупнейшими поставщиками экскурсий, чтобы обеспечить высокий уровень удовлетворенности для всех туристов.

Incoming туризм

Международный туроператор Nefer Tours - одна из компаний, которая организует туры для туристов в Египет. На сегодняшний день компания предлагает визы, отели и рейсы из следующих направлений: Казахстан, Узбекистан, Армения, Азербайджан, Кыргызстан, Албания, Россия, Турция и другие.

MICE (встречи, инсентивы, конференции, выставки)

Nefer Tours имеет большой опыт в MICE бизнесе - более 100 международных и местных мероприятий. Надежные поставщики и партнеры помогут организовать мероприятие любой сложности: от небольших свадебных церемоний до международных конференций с более чем 1000 участников.

Перспективы развития

Нефер Тур уделяет особое внимание контролю качества предоставляемых услуг на всех этапах. Компания отслеживает каждый запрос от момента получения заявки до возвращения туристов домой. Во избежании потери данных компания использует новейшие онлайн технологии и надежную систему бронирования SEJOUR. Компания постоянно развивается, и в этом процессе участвуют все наши партнеры и сотрудники.

Сертификаты

Туристическая выставка MITT 2017
Туристическая выставка MITT 2015
Туристическая выставка KITF 2012
Награда EHA
Туристическая выставка KITF 2015

Доверие и надежность

Принимающий тур оператор Nefer Tours работает с крупнейшими мировыми авиакомпаниями с современным авиапарком. Среди них Sunday Airlines, Egypt Air, Turkish Airlines, Air Cairo, Pegasus, Nile Air и другие.  В гостиничном секторе партнерами DMC являются ведущие сети отелей, среди которых Marriott, Sheraton, Rixos, Hilton, Four Seasons и другие.

В Египте тур оператор принимает более 10 000 туристов в месяц, приезжающих на отдых более чем из 20 стран мира. Nefer Tours включает в себя более 600 отелей (Шарм эль Шейх, Хургада, Каир и др.), надежный новый автопарк для трансферов, круизные суда и опытных профессиональных сотрудников.

Задать вопрос